Artists Charcoal

“Every time I use Greg’s charcoal something magic happens” – Naomi Frears.

Over the past 3 years I have been refining the process of producing artists charcoal. Down here in Cornwall there is no shortage of artists believe me 🙂 Even so, the majority of clients I have for this charcoal are in education. Larger clients include Newlyn Art School (www.newlynartschool.co.uk) and Woldingham School (www.woldinghamschool.co.uk), but I also run workshops teaching people how to make their own.

Making artists charcoal for a workshop

Making artists charcoal for a workshop

If you are interested in ordering artists charcoal, or learning to make it yourself then please contact me at gregh@futuretracks.co.uk

Leave a Reply

